Skip to main content

Explore Dream Discover

You are here

Presentation Series

Do not settle for the ordinary vacation. Come checkout one of our Presentations to see why Further Afield Travel and Tours is different, and how we can make your next vacation a memorable one. The way you see the world matters.
Let us become part of your journey.

Scotland Culture and History

Joe Fahy
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Our Office
77 Bronte Road, Oakville

Irish Culture & Literature

Local Guide - Joe Fahy
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Further Afield Travel and Tours
Our Office: 77 Bronte Road, Oakville (Bronte/Lakeshore)

Exclusive Small Group Tour 

RVSP

289.813.1969 / 1.844.564.1076

 

Scottish Culture and History

Joe Fahy
Monday, January 20, 2020
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Our Office
77 Bronte Road, Oakville

Great Rivers of Europe

Hektor Kaczuga
Thursday, January 23, 2020
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Our Office
77 Bronte Road, Oakville

Irish Folklore and Storytelling

Joe Fahy
Monday, January 27, 2020
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Our Office
77 Bronte Road, Oakville

South Africa, Zimbabwe, Botswana

Clinton Els
Thursday, January 30, 2020
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Our Office
77 Bronte Road, Oakville

New Zealand

Aubrey Schmidt
Monday, February 03, 2020
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Our Office
77 Bronte Road, Oakville

Solo Travel Group

Sandy Lidka
Thursday, February 06, 2020
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Our Office
77 Bronte Road, Oakville

Exotic Rivers of Asia

Hektor Kaczuga
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM
Our Office
77 Bronte Road, Oakville
Just You - Solo Travel Together

JUST YOU SOLO TRAVEL

Nicole Harvey
Monday, November 04, 2019
07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Further Afield Travel and Tours
Our Office: 77 Bronte Road (Bronte/Lakeshore)

Exclusive to Solo Travellers

For details call:

289.813.1969 / 1.844.564.1076

Pages